Bohemian Gold

 

Image

Hello Honeybees, The Bohemian lifestyle is one that I am familiar with. I am a very free-spirited and open-minded person. From the outfit itself to the setting, This look was entirely inspired by the Bohemian lifestyle. I really love this look, it’s cute and comfortable. And I know we all love cute and comfy.

I am wearing a tunic like top, Forever21 dark wash high-waist jeans and gold open-toe goddess sandals. This outfit is comfortable so there was no issue with anything being too tight or short. My accessories consisted of flowers, a Claire’s braided headband, Urban Outfitters gold frame John Lennon sunglasses, and a gold lions head bracelet that I adore. I guess you can say I have a love for gold lol. The flowers, I think, made everything flow together. For make-up I decided to go with a more natural look. I am wearing brown mascara and Burgundy931 lipstick. This is enough for me because I don’t like the idea of make-up caked on my face but that’s just me.

What do you think? How would you have worn it? what would you change? Comment please.

Until next time!…

According to Honey.

 

Image

One thought on “Bohemian Gold

Leave a Reply

