Lights… Camera… Action! It’s A Florida Shoot!

Hello Honeybees!

This past week my family and I went on a much needed “mini vacation” and attended the annual Nishe Parent 2014 Blog Conference. It was awesome! I must say I enjoyed myself. One of the best perks of this trip was the beautiful hotel we stayed in. The scenery was gorgeous and we all know I love to take pictures so why not take advantage of the landscape?

SONY DSC My younger sister is featured in these photos with me . These wonderful photos were taken by my younger brother; an up and coming photographer.I am wearing A Mickey Mouse graphic tee, High-waist Gap Shorts, Mickey Mouse High Socks, and my original waterproof Timberland Boots. The few accessories featured in these photos are gold rope, hoop earrings, a gold necklace and my black pearl bracelet. For Make-up I added a pop of color with my Burgundy-931 lipstick. JungleSONY DSC  That’s all Honeybees! Feel free to comment and tell me what you think. Remember feedback always helps!

Leave a Reply

