Let’s Talk About Brows!!

Hello Honey Bees,

I know eyebrows are trending and have been for some time now. There are so many different ways to get great, natural-looking eyebrows. From Blogs,Vlogs and Youtube tutorials, Eyebrows are EVERYWHERE!

I never really cared much for doing my eyebrows myself. I used to go get them threaded until I heard that that wasn’t the best method, then I had someone doing them frequently but it gets annoying being on another persons time while in college. I then decided to get up and learn. There are way too many resources to learn from for me not to know how. I literally learned how to do my own eyebrows in less than an hour by watching a tutorial. I purchased my e.l.f Eyebrow Kit and L.A. Girl PRO.conceal HD Concealer and was all set!! Gradually I got better. So here’s the out come. Eventually I’ll end up doing my own tutorial but i’m still a beginner. And below is the tutorial that got me started! Thank you, Sade Ogun (@glitznglamjam)

 

Leave a Reply

