Daily Reminder To Self

Joy The goddess

You are who you are because of where you’ve been, the things you’ve seen and what you had to overcome. No matter how hard you try to explain to someone how you feel and what makes you do the things you do, because they simply can not feel what makes you you, they will always be one step behind you. Never on the same page if they are not willing to put their self in your shoes.

Looking at myself now at 22, all I can do is smile. I pride myself on being who I am. I am a visionary and an opportunist. I’m always thinking of new ways to create my future to be exactly what I want it to be. I long to take my passion and turn them into the most organized and structured plan that will have my children as well as my children’s children…

View original post 115 more words

Leave a Reply

